Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact Curti101 and tens of thousands of members now!

Curti101: hey lady's
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Curti101
Gender & Age: Man, 19
Seeking: Woman 18 - 27
Located in : Toledo, OH, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Playing sports / Games Location : anywhere
can go anywhere that she want to go I don't care where is it it would just be nice just to see her and left her a call and see how she's doing and stuff
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
hi I like to run early in the morning I like to party I like to hang out if you have more information please contact me or message me on here
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me