Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact Cocomagic and tens of thousands of members now!

Cocomagic: THE RIGHT MAN IS WORTH WAITING FOR...
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Cocomagic
Gender & Age: Woman, 47
Seeking: Man 35 - 50
Located in : Savannah, GA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner
The movies, and then dinner, so we can talk and get to know one another...Maybe the next time something fun like bowling or the beach.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Humble,fun-loving,and kindhearted by nature...I'm independent, very affectionate, compassionate,sensual,loyal,and trustworthy....I'm a peaceful person, don't do the fussing and fighting...I am a Christian, I'm not religious,(meaning I am human,I don't have angel wings yet)....I'm divorced, and have been single for about 3 yrs..just started this dating thing last yr....I'm a mother of 5 grown-up kids..and yes, I am a grandmother...I do private duty nursing, I use to sing in a few bands,I was in 4 big plays, I'm a poet, and I use to do abstract painting....I come from a big loving family, who I enjoy spending time with...For fun I enjoy going to the the movies,I'm a horror movie fanatic..bowling,video games,cards,dining out, concerts,when it's warm, the beach,amusement parks..I just added traveling to my list...anything that's fun,count me in...I also enjoy night's at home with that special man, cuddling up watching a movie,a romantic night listening to music and maybe some wine...I gues  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: No
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My questions to matches / friends: Are you ready to fall in love?
Answer my questions now!
My relationship history: Please ask me