Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact Clandrum321 and tens of thousands of members now!

Clandrum321: Looking for a nice single woman
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Clandrum321
Gender & Age: Man, 21
Seeking: Woman 21 - 59
Located in : Thomasville, AL, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : Anyplace at anytime
My first date idea is taking a nice woman to the movies, a music concert, and a nice walk along side the beach:
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hey

My name Christan I'm 21 I was born in Demopolis, Alabama but I don't stay in that city I was raised in a small town called Putnam, Alabama were there isn't much things 2 do. I really enjoyed the outdoors, and fishing when I B outside.The most things I really luv is video games, sports, and music.The music I like 2 listen 2 is Hip Hop and R&B and little bit of blues, I do watch sports like football, basketball, baseball, softball, boxing, and fishing, I also luv playing my videos games, I do owed a Play Station 3, Xbox, and a Wii, I sometimes watch movies on them, but it puts me 2 sleep, I'm a really nice shy guy that will make u laugh at anything If u want 2 anything else about me just ask.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Please ask me
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: Prefer not to say
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Please ask me
Eye color: Please ask me
Physical appearance: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Drinking: Please ask me
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me