Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact ChristianLady45 and tens of thousands of members now!

ChristianLady45: Who said Christians can't have a healthy sense of humor?
Available only
to logged in members
Username : ChristianLady45
Gender & Age: Woman, 46
Seeking: Man 40 - 56
Located in : Chico, CA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Random Daytime Activities Location : Tourist Spot/Street Fair/ Cultural Festival
How about we find a fun new guided tour or a cultural festival and just go hang out and take in the sights? Later, we could go find a mom and pop/hole in the wall and have a nice meal. I'm not into really fancy expensive restaurants and fear-factor delicacies.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm usually a little shy at first, but once I get to know you, you'll find out that I'm a "mild-mannered crazy person." One of my pastor's described me that way and I think most of my friends would back him up on that.

I love old movies, clean romance novels, a few TV shows, road trips, traveling on trains, national parks, tourist traps, historical sites, good food, museums, art galleries, antique hunting, music (except for yodeling, opera and hand bells) the ocean, star-gazing and cuddling.

I don’t like horror films, tear-jerker movies, sad endings to anything, egg dishes (omelets, quiches, frittata, egg-based frosting, scrambled eggs, boiled eggs, poached eggs, fried eggs, raw eggs, the smell of eggs, the texture of eggs, the sight of eggs, the taste of eggs, etc.), lightning, frogs, direct sunlight on my skin, anything before 8 a.m., reading instruction manuals, trying to read maps, kitchen fires (not the best cook), tailgaters and dentists.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Marriage
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Full-figured
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: I'm still trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up. In the meantime, I'm doing temp work.
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Conservative
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Country
My hobbies & interests: I used to play guitar when I was in college. I started out playing classical, but I prefer rock, bossa nova and worship music.
My dislikes: I don’t like horror films, tear-jerker movies, sad endings to anything, egg dishes (omelets, quiches, frittata, scrambled eggs, boiled eggs, poached eggs, fried eggs, etc.), lightning, frogs, anything before 8 a.m., instruction manuals, maps, scammers and catfish.
My questions to matches / friends: What are the most important factors to you when looking for your match? How do you bounce back from a bad day? What is your favorite film and why do you like it so much?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Practicing Christian, loyal, faithful, kind, fairly patient, funny, mischievous, moderately adventurous
My favorite jokes: Some of my favorite comedians are Jim Gaffigan, Russell Peters, Gabriel Iglesias, Sinbad and Chondra Pierce.
We should go on a date if: 'If you like Pina Coladas and getting caught in the rain, If you're not into yoga, if you have half a brain . . ." Sorry, I couldn't resist the set up in that question. Seriously, I'm just looking for an easy-going Christian gentleman who enjoys laughing, road trips, trains, movies and building memories.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
Pets
I have had pets of some kind all my life, so I'd like it if my match would also like pets. I have had hamsters, gerbils, a rat, goldfish, guppies, goats, a pony, and cats. My mom, dad and sister always have dogs, so I like dogs too. My match doesn't have to love my 2 cats, but he does need to be kind to them.