Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact Chrismadum and tens of thousands of members now!

Chrismadum: Gamerfreind
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Chrismadum
Gender & Age: Man, 19
Seeking: Woman 18 - 18
Located in : Madum, Ringkobing, Denmark
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : Italio
We come to Italio (Its a fantastic rasturant) we order some food we talk about each other get to know each other :) and if im brave enough we Will kiss :)
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I love drawing watch anime/manga Playing games and other funny Stuff i play guitar i am a sweet guy from Denmark :)
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Ethnicity: Other
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: High school
Occupation: Artistic / Musical / Writer
Religion: Christian
Language: Danish; English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: Just Playing video games, draw pictures, watch anime, party with freinds.
My dislikes: I dont like poeple that smoke but if it dont ruin your breath i really dont Care :3
My questions to matches / friends: Do you like games ? Do you have a beautiful personality ?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Complicated but a sweet guy
My favorite jokes: I dont remenber any jokes right know so...
We should go on a date if: If You are a sweet and shy girl :) + i like BBW's :3
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
Creative
I like watch anime/manga, draw, be creative.