Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact CAGirl48 and tens of thousands of members now!

CAGirl48: Very friendly; please say hello. I think you'll be glad!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : CAGirl48
Gender & Age: Woman, 61
Seeking: Man 44 - 59
Located in : San Juan Capistrano, CA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Drinks Location : Restaurant or Starbucks.
I prefer keeping first meetings on the short side; maybe coffee or a drink; light conversation to see how the chemistry is. After that and if we decide a #2 is in order, the skies the limits!
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm not looking for anything in particular; it love happens that's great but if it doesn't, I'm good on my own. Just be open and honest PLEASE as I will do the same.
I enjoy movies, jazz, picnics, weekend get-aways probably more so than full vacations, visiting with friends, dining out and chillen at home BBQing and relaxing.
If you are writing and have an interest in me, please reside in the same state as I have no desire to have to fly to have a relationship. That may sound harsh but it's a been there/done that thing and I've tried it more than once so I'm pretty firm in this opinion.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: I think I covered this in the "about me" section.
My dislikes: Liver, rude people, cancer!
My questions to matches / friends: Decribe your best date? What type of music do you enjoy?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Friendly, easy to get along with, outgoing but not obnoxious.
My relationship history: Please ask me