Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact Branthaman and tens of thousands of members now!

Branthaman: i am a wonderful man to be with
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Branthaman
Gender & Age: Man, 31
Seeking: Woman 21 - 37
Located in : Poplar Bluff, MO, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : whatever we decide
im open minded so whatever we decide is cool with me
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm an easy going guy, very expressive and also easy to talk to. I am confident and also creative. Affection and communication is key. Also honesty. Without those three, to me there is nothing I will have to offer.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Stocky
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Other
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian
Language: English; Spanish
Have pets: No, but I want pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Elvis; Alternative; Punk; Country; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
My hobbies & interests: I make music, I also like to do karaoke. Anything fun I am open to, plus im an excellent cook too
My dislikes: chitterlings, bologna, boiled hot dogs, spaghetti,
Keywords: Funny, complimentary, affectionate
My favorite jokes: favorite redneck word, mayonnaise: mayonnaise alotta people here this evening
We should go on a date if: You are open minded, take care of yourself, if i message you first(because I dont stop at just any woman) If you like what you see so far and you meet tha above criteria
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information: Making me laugh, kissing, honesty, and knowing how to cook will win my heart very quickly