Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact Belleraine and tens of thousands of members now!

Belleraine: Where are You?
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Belleraine
Gender & Age: Woman, 60
Seeking: Man 50 - 62
Located in : Bristol, England - Gloucestershire, U.K.
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : a good coffee shop chosen mutually
Coffee (cuppa tea lol) in a quiet coffee shop where we can just chat and see if we have anything in common. No obligation or pressure.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Single woman looking for genuine honest guy. I work full time and also am a carer for my elderly mother who lives with me.

I am looking for someone who will accept me for who I am. Who isn't afraid to hold my hand in public and who believes in commitment because I am a one man woman. I don't play games. I believe in just being myself. No point in pretending to be someone I am not.

I am very cautious until I know I can trust someone. I don't need wining and dining but I AM VERY LOVING AND ROMANTIC. I am looking forward to meeting my special forever man. Its time to look to the future and I want it to be a good one! The past is the past. Are you my future?

Looking for genuine honest kind man. Someone to love and who will love me. Someone who will be my best friend. I love to laugh. I enjoy a wide range of music but not keen on jazz or rap. I enjoy watching rugby and F1 but not really into sport but will support my man in his love of sport wherever possible because if it makes him happy t  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Pen pal
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Big and Beautiful
Hair color: White or gray
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: Legal secretary
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Classical; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Elvis; Country
My hobbies & interests: Reading, cinema, country pubs/restaurants, walks on the beach (love Weymouth!) and walks in the country, watching dvds and tv, craftwork, old buildings, history, computers, all types of music but not keen on rap or jazz.
My dislikes: Smoking (sorry!), tattoos, bad manners, rudeness, foul language, COOKING!!!, racism, intolerance, lies, celery
Keywords: loyal, caring, gsoh, loving, giving, faithful, honest
My favorite jokes: An overweight blonde consulted her doctor for advice. The doctor advised that she run ten miles a day for thirty days. This, he promised, would help her lose as many as twenty pounds.
The blonde followed the doctor’s advice, and, after thirty days, she was pleased to find that she had indeed lost the pesky twenty pounds. She phoned the doctor and thanked him for the wonderful advice which produced such effective results. At the end of the conversation, however, she asked one last question: “How do I get home, since I am now 300 miles away?
We should go on a date if: you think we have things in common but only if you have read my profile and understand the importance to me of my christian faith and of caring for my mother. Happy to chat as friends if you do not find me physically attractive.
My relationship history: Please ask me