Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact ArlynnW and tens of thousands of members now!

ArlynnW: Hello everyone ^_^
Available only
to logged in members
Username : ArlynnW
Gender & Age: Woman, 24
Seeking: Man 24 - 33
Located in : Maryland Heights, MO, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
Well............................................surprise me
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hey everyone. Im a single mom of two. A student studying hospitality management. I like to cook, write, bowl, go to the movies. Im a bit of a nerd so watching anime and playing video games are also activities of interest.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me