Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact Animespoof and tens of thousands of members now!

Animespoof: Gaming, Anime, Art, Food..Life is meant to be enjoyed.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Animespoof
Gender & Age: Woman, 22
Seeking: No preference 21 - 40
Located in : Cleveland, TX, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Culinary Adventures
Somewhere new for the both of us, somewhere that sets us on even footing and lets us have fun.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
First, let me start out by being very upfront on this. I am not the girl who goes out late and parties till dawn. I am not the girl who drinks until she passes out. And I am not the girl who will abandon her friends or family because of any one person. I stick by those I love, and I don't give true respect to another unless they have earned it from me.
While I am in no way a wild child, I do love to have fun. I love to curl up in my chair with a good book, play Mass effect well into the early morning, or cook up a giant meal for my friends and family just because I love to feel that tiny surge of pleasure when people compliment the meal. I love going to anime conventions (I even cosplay at most of them) and attending stand up shows. I am terrified of zombies, and i always need to have a light on somewhere nearby before i can ever get to sleep.
I am an open book, i don't hide my life from people who ask about it. While i suppose this may all sound a bit off for an "About me" , this is J  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Currently travelling in: Texas, United States
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No, but I want children
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Big and Beautiful
Hair color: Colored and / or Highlighted
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Pagan
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Liberal
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Alternative; Punk; Country
My hobbies & interests: Ask about anything you wish to know.
My dislikes: I dislike scary movies and haunted houses.
Keywords: Cosy, loving, open, inquisitive
My relationship history: Please ask me