Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact Angelhee and tens of thousands of members now!

Angelhee: Pugs not drugs.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Angelhee
Gender & Age: Woman, 23
Seeking: Man 18 - 30
Located in : Long Beach, CA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
My ideal first date would honestly have to be probably, just hanging out at a park or something. Even just chilling at my place or whatever playing some video games. Yeah, i'm not picky.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Uh, Hey! My name's Aledrah i'm 21 years old and I currently reside in Long Beach California. I'm a pretty chill girl actually, going with the flow and just hanging it out is what I prefer over anything. My favorite genre of music is Kpop, though I enjoy a bit of everything. Soon, I will be re-enrolling in college to become a pastry chef. o/ any other questions feel free to ask. ^^
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Big and Beautiful
Hair color: Colored and / or Highlighted
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Labor / Construction
Religion: Non-religion
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Alternative; Rap / Hip Hop
My hobbies & interests: Baking and Cooking are huge hobbies of mine, so trust me you'll be properly fed on a daily basis haha. Uh, I'm kind of a gamer orz I watch a couple of different anime's and I sometimes go to cons. orz Yeah, I'm a nerd.
Keywords: Fun, Silly, playful.
My relationship history: Please ask me