Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact Amps_9103 and tens of thousands of members now!

Amps_9103: Its all over!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Amps_9103
Gender & Age: Woman, 23
Seeking: Man 22 - 32
Located in : Gainesville, FL, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Out and About Location : St. Augustine
Lets escape for a day and go enjoy history.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
"Just because you fail once, doesn't mean you're gonna fail at everything. Keep trying and believe in yourself!" -Marilyn Monroe

My name is Amber. i think sock monkeys are the cutest things but i only own one. Music has always played a big part of my life. (So much so i got the embarrassing I just turned 18 tattoo to represent it!) Hanging out with friends is something that I like to do on a regular basis. I love to go downtown and just absorb the night life. ([b]Boca Fiesta[/b] is the best! Hands down!) - that's a hint. just saying. =] I try to stay positive and stay motivated to achieve my dreams on a daily basis.


So message me if you're looking for the real deal and just looking to make some good memories!

I love gator football!!

“Your time is limited, so don’t waste it living someone else’s life. Don’t be trapped by dogma – which is living with the results of other people’s thinking. Don’t let the noise of other’s opinions drown out your own inner voice. And most important, have th  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No, but I want children
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Big and Beautiful
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Nonprofit Organizations / Philanthropy
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Pop / Top 40; Elvis; Country; Rap / Hip Hop
My hobbies & interests: I spend time with my friends. I love to travel. I love abstract art and hope to be able to collect it. I love music and theater.
My questions to matches / friends: What are you looking for?
What's your goal in life?
where do you see yourself in 10 years?
What super power would you like to have and why?
Answer my questions now!
My relationship history: Please ask me