Join LargeFriends for FREE to contact Alialialley and tens of thousands of members now!

Alialialley: Fun and full of life
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Alialialley
Gender & Age: Man, 37
Seeking: Man 18 - 59
Located in : Akld, Auckland, New Zealand
My first date idea
Category : Drinks
Any place where i can hear you :) maybe somewhere Like Atticus or somewhere in the Viaduct.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I live and work in Auckland. I spend my spare time, socializing, spending time with family and friends. I am fun loving, friendly, out going and love to laugh. I love music and movies, I do like to spend a night in but love to go out and try new things and places.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: Senior Insurance Underwriter
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: Music, Movies, cooking, gardening, walking, internet and spending time with friends and family.
My dislikes: I love animals..but I'm allergic :(. I do not eat seafood, i think it tastes like arm pit lol. I dont like people who are unable to consider others. I don't like cafe's that serve ALL their drinks in takeaway cups especially if people are drinking at the premises.
Keywords: Funny, outgoing, fun, friendly, flirty, smart, caring and kind
My favorite jokes: We have the cutest Bunny rabbit...shes a bitch. she doesn't let us touch her, or anything that belongs to her. she charges at us like a bull. lol
We should go on a date if: You like to going out. you like to talk. are interested in finding a real connection and once found will look after it with all you've got :-) that alone will get you brownie points, even if I'm not your cup of tea, i will admire the passion.
My relationship history: Please ask me