Plus size Forums > Game,alphabet games, quizzes, puzzles ........ > A to Z of Liars! Previous topic Next topic
Jump to:
A to Z of Liars!
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Wed, Jan 31, 2007 13:19

Arguments



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Tue, Jan 30, 2007 12:59

Yer but, no but, yer but .....



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Mon, Jan 29, 2007 14:09

Web of deceit



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sun, Jan 28, 2007 12:04

Unhappily Married? My heart bleeds for you! not! Either put up with it or leave - you have the choice



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Fri, Jan 26, 2007 11:22

Rat!!!



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Tue, Jan 23, 2007 13:54

Only going to the conference because I have to



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Mon, Jan 22, 2007 10:44

Memory - you better have a good one to keep up with all those lies



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sun, Jan 21, 2007 12:02

Knives in the back



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sat, Jan 20, 2007 12:00

Hiding the evidence



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Wed, Jan 17, 2007 12:27

Found out - and still denying everything!



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Mon, Jan 15, 2007 10:54

Darling, you know I love only you!



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sun, Jan 14, 2007 16:10

Bullsh*t!



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Fri, Jan 12, 2007 15:04

zzzzzzzzzz no I'm not asleep, I'm listening to you



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Thu, Jan 11, 2007 11:01

X-wives that are still very much current!



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Fri, Jan 05, 2007 11:49

Trust me!



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Wed, Jan 03, 2007 14:17

"Once the divorce goes through..."



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Tue, Jan 02, 2007 11:30

"My Wife Doesn't Understand Me" - yeah, right!



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sat, Dec 30, 2006 17:25

Keeping BIG secrets, just as bad as lying



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sat, Dec 23, 2006 14:59

Hiding something?



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Tue, Dec 19, 2006 14:28

verawang write:
Excuses.....heard them all before...yawn!

Re:




"F&CK YOU!!!!!!

(Too easy and too obvious, but that's all that I have!!)



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share