Plus size Forums > DATING > Has any one ever meet any one off here?????? Previous topic Next topic
Jump to:
Has any one ever meet any one off here??????
Author
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Wed, Aug 24, 2005 23:59

Hey i am new to this thing and i woud like to know if this thing really works!!!!

Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Thu, Nov 13, 2008 05:55

I met one person from the site a few years ago,he was a nice guy but he lived all the way in Connecticut and i live in New York,his life was very busy,and so was mine ,we turned out being friends,which i do not mind

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Fri, Jul 04, 2008 02:32

I can't say that I have... hell, I can't even say I got a wink back... well one :-\

Available only
to logged in members

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Wed, Apr 30, 2008 15:36

I met one woman from here a few years ago, I just wasn't her type too bad I was attracted to her

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sun, Oct 15, 2006 13:45

Thank you biird, better to find out sooner rather than later though, eh?
J

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sat, Oct 14, 2006 16:48

Congrats Kew, are you still honeymooning? All the best to you and your man.

I've met the good, the bad and the ugly on here.
Just found out today that the man I met most recently was not as 'single' as he professed to be.
So disappointed and disillusioned..... until the next time lol

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sun, Oct 01, 2006 13:24

Greetings from KC area,,,, Yes I have met 2 great ladys from this site all with in a 20 mile radius of Kansas City. This site is nice and well I have met many great friends on here.

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Mon, May 22, 2006 15:20