Home > Plus size Forums > DATING > Has any one ever meet any one off here?????? Previous topic Next topic
Jump to:
Has any one ever meet any one off here??????
Author
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Wed, Aug 24, 2005 23:59

Hey i am new to this thing and i woud like to know if this thing really works!!!!

Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Tue, Jan 19, 2010 19:12

I don't know about that but I'm hoping to meet MR Grizz, and we'll see what happens :)

Available only
to logged in members

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Wed, Dec 09, 2009 10:06

I would say that I've met about 6 men (give or take one) through the site.  For the most part, they were "first dates" only.  I guess my not sleeping with someone on the first date is not acceptable.  There was one that stood out in the crowd and we still chat (nothing more as his life currently does not have time for a girlfriend).

I have also chatted with a few men that, due to the distance, can only become friends.

My advise is to keep an open mind and keep trying.

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Thu, Nov 13, 2008 05:55

I met one person from the site a few years ago,he was a nice guy but he lived all the way in Connecticut and i live in New York,his life was very busy,and so was mine ,we turned out being friends,which i do not mind

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Fri, Jul 04, 2008 02:32

I can't say that I have... hell, I can't even say I got a wink back... well one :-\

Available only
to logged in members

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Wed, Apr 30, 2008 15:36

I met one woman from here a few years ago, I just wasn't her type too bad I was attracted to her

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Thu, Oct 19, 2006 16:56

jackthelass write:
Congrats Kew, are you still honeymooning? All the best to you and your man.

Re: