Home > Plus size Forums > Entertainment and Hobbies > Big girls on film Previous topic Next topic
Jump to:
Big girls on film
Author
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Thu, Mar 02, 2006 01:35

reallyitslikethis write:
When was the last time you saw a BBW cast as anything other than the funny friend in a movie or on a TV show?

Great question! It's kinda what I'm doing my thesis on. My list starts with Shallow Hal, Baghdad Cafe, Real Women Have Curves, Sweetie, Shrek, Happiness . . . If anyone has any other suggestions, I'd love to hear them.

Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Tue, Sep 19, 2006 07:32