Home > Plus size Forums > Game,alphabet games, quizzes, puzzles ........ > Bands/Artists with animals in their names. Previous topic Next topic
Jump to:
Bands/Artists with animals in their names.
Author
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sat, Oct 21, 2006 08:22

bands, Groups or Artists that have a type of animal in their names:

i'll start with: Adam Ant



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Fri, Jul 27, 2007 14:36

charlie "birdman" parker



Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Tue, Jun 19, 2007 09:46

Curiosity Killed the Cat



Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sun, Apr 08, 2007 10:21

biigbiirdy write:
Iron Butterfly

(sorry Wingspan, never heard of them but stole them from another of your posts!!)

Re:





LOL...I would've never known that Biigbiirdy. Iron Butterfly did the track "In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida".

Great White - As in the shark.

"Once Bitten Twice Shy", "Rock Me".



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sun, Apr 08, 2007 01:56

Iron Butterfly

(sorry Wingspan, never heard of them but stole them from another of your posts!!)



Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sat, Apr 07, 2007 14:07

SailCAT

They did "Motorcycle Mama" in 1972.



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Tue, Apr 03, 2007 12:27

Kenny Shields and the Straw Dogs!



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Mon, Apr 02, 2007 11:01

Oooh ... Hawkwind



Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sun, Apr 01, 2007 12:31

Ronnie Hawkins and the Hawks!



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Fri, Mar 30, 2007 10:10

ace of bASS



Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Thu, Mar 29, 2007 14:19

snoop dog



Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sun, Mar 25, 2007 04:12

Super Furry Animals



Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Mon, Feb 19, 2007 20:38

jamie foxx



Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sat, Jan 27, 2007 15:35

Bonzo Dog Doo Dah Band



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Tue, Jan 23, 2007 10:17

Buddy Holly & The CRICKETS



Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sun, Jan 21, 2007 19:24

eddy raven...i got mexico



Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sat, Jan 20, 2007 13:41

Back to the 60's...


The Turtles



Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Fri, Jan 19, 2007 20:57

eddie rabbit



Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Fri, Jan 19, 2007 09:44

Back to the 80s ...

Blow Monkeys



Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sat, Dec 09, 2006 06:08

Flock of Seagulls