Home > Plus size Forums > Friendship > Thoughts from a Married Man...... Previous topic Next topic
Jump to:
Thoughts from a Married Man......
Author
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sat, Oct 22, 2005 00:14

I want to say first...I LOVE MY WIFE! However, because I am sooo busy with everyday living and work, It seems the only time I have to make a friend is when I am ON-LINE!! (Is this sad or what!) Well, I am a newbie on this board, Not looking to date anyone. I am looking, however, to offer advice and receive advice from others on different things happening in our lives AND if I gain a friend along the way...GREAT!...it was well worth it. By the way...ALL you women are beautiful! I am simply reminded that guys are just plain stupid for allowing you to roam SINGLE! (unless that is your preference of course)
I want to say first...I LOVE MY WIFE! However, because I am sooo busy with everyday living and work, It seems the only time I have to make a friend is when I am ON-LINE!! (Is this sad or what!) Well, I am a newbie on this board, Not looking to date anyone. I am looking, however, to offer advice and receive advice from others on different things happening in our lives AND if I gain a friend along the way...GREAT!...it was well worth it. By the way...ALL you women are beautiful! I am simply reminded that guys are just plain stupid for allowing you to roam SINGLE! (unless that is your preference of course)

Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sat, Oct 29, 2005 17:26

I think that I might like this forum! I haven't looked for a picture yet to put up. I am also lookig for new friends, I use the same user name on m..s=n me..ss.en=ger feel free to add me to your list!
I think that I might like this forum! I haven't looked for a picture yet to put up. I am also lookig for new friends

Available only
to logged in members

Available only
to logged in members