Home > Plus size Forums > fun on the side > STOP THE CRAP!! Previous topic Next topic
Jump to:
STOP THE CRAP!!
Author
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Tue, Mar 07, 2006 17:42

I know love romance dating is very nice and I would enjoy it if I could. But! sometimes we might have
certain "tensions", we are adults with feelings here.
Well I wish there was some way we could located someone with similar needs more easily. Maybe a fast beating heart next to our profiles. I have spoken to ladies who at times would have liked this option.
Its OK to appear all prim, thats good, but maybe another profile which is just honest and to the point! I maybe wrong.

Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Wed, Nov 15, 2006 00:54

This is my first time in the forums, and man I don't believe this. Andy I'll look you up if I ever go to Australia. Cause your heart is so cold it would keep Beer cold for a year. I think you Failed Love & Romance 101 in college.
Hey man this is not a 99 cent store.
But hey look at the bright side you did tell the truth about yourself. Instead of worrying about a fast beating heart, you should be checking the mirror to see what is wrong with you. Everyone who has posted has clearly got an ugly picture of you(that's not COOL). I don't like to see anyone go out like that. But I will say that you opened up Pandora's Box with no way to stop what you started.

If you don't learn nothing else in life, you should learn not to play with the heart and feeling of other people. because it is not CRAP.
LOVE & ROMANCE is a part of Dating. And if you read it again it doesn't change.

This is from a friendly person that couldn't take this CRAP.

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Wed, Sep 20, 2006 17:11

If romance, respect and love are crap, then load me up.

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Thu, Jun 15, 2006 21:20